Club Contacts

For questions or concerns please email us.

Club Officers Name/Email Email Phone
President Chris Palermo
Palermo2000@yahoo.com (908) 229-3552
Vice President Alexa McLean mcleanalexa@yahoo.com (973) 960-4066
Treasurer Jon Roberts
jroberts@carlmarks.com (908) 295-6801
Secretary Chris Deluca
chriswdeluca@gmail.com (732) 766-6936
Vice President - Travel Program Kelly Williams
kelly.williams@dbr.com (973) 214-4361
Immediate Past President
Bob Brady
rbrady@gibbonslaw.com (973) 886-9358
Director of Coaching Eric Schuman eschuman@lvhs.org
Webmaster Joe Trentacoste webmaster@lenapesoccer.org

 
Board of Directors
Members
Bob Brady
Alexa McLean
Chris Palermo
Kelly Williams
Andrea Alderson
Jon Roberts

Joe Trentacoste
Bob Chozick
Carolyn Segura
Eric Schuman
John Church

Marc Rosenblatt
Jeff Morin
Elise Cosenza
Andrew Schuddeboom
Dave Ruppert
Allyson Botto

LVSC By-Laws (amended 2/2/17)