Club Contacts

For questions or concerns please email us.

Club Officers Name/Email Email Phone
President Chris Palermo (908) 229-3552
Vice President Alexa McLean (973) 960-4066
Treasurer Jon Roberts (908) 295-6801
Secretary Chris Deluca (732) 766-6936
Vice President - Travel Program Kelly Williams (973) 214-4361
Immediate Past President
Bob Brady (973) 886-9358
Director of Coaching Eric Schuman
Webmaster Joe Trentacoste

Board of Directors
Bob Brady
Alexa McLean
Chris Palermo
Kelly Williams
Andrea Alderson
Jon Roberts

Joe Trentacoste
Bob Chozick
Carolyn Segura
Eric Schuman
John Church

Marc Rosenblatt
Jeff Morin
Elise Cosenza
Andrew Schuddeboom
Dave Ruppert
Allyson Botto

LVSC By-Laws (amended 2/2/17)