Lenape Valley Travel Soccer Teams

Lenape Valley Soccer Travel Teams are part of the Morris County Youth Soccer Association (www.mcysa.org) and EDP Soccer (www.edpsoccer.com).

The 2018-2019 Lenape Valley SC Travel Teams are:

Boys' Team Level Coaches
Lenape Valley Patriots (2004)
Schedule
15U
11v11
Head Coach Alex McLean (amclean@alvarezandmarsal.com)
Asst. Coach Michael Vanegas (Jenmikejay3@hotmail.com)
Lenape Valley Patriots (2007)
Schedule
12U
9v9
Head Coach Dave Ruppert (dayvboy@yahoo.com)
Asst. Coach Kate Visha (katevisha@gmail.com)
Lenape Valley Patriots (2008)
Schedule
11U
9v9
Head Coach Matt Balogh (matt.balogh@gmail.com)
Asst. Coach Eric Fromme (efromme2@hotmail.com)
Lenape Valley Patriots (2009)
Schedule
10U
7v7
Head Coach Chris Palermo (palermo2000@yahoo.com)
Asst. Coach Dave Ruppert (dayvboy@yahoo.com)
Asst. Coach Jose Velasco (movelasco78@gmail.com)
Lenape Valley Patriots (2010)
Schedule
09U
7v7
Head Coach Chris Deluca (chriswdeluca@gmail.com)
Asst. Coach Arunraj Dhanasekar (arun.mech20@gmail.com)
Asst. Coach Robert Hathaway (suzanne@mountainlandscape.com)

Girls' Team Level Coaches
Lenape Valley Lady Patriots (2005)
Schedule
14U
11v11
Head Coach Bob Brady (robcbrady@yahoo.com)
Asst. Coach Jack Quirk (jqx2@msn.com)
Lenape Valley Lady Patriots (2007)
Schedule
12U
9v9
Head Coach Alexa McLean (Mcleanalexa@yahoo.com)
Asst. Coach Andrew Schudeboom (ajschud@gmail.com)
Lenape Valley Lady Patriots (2009)
Schedule
10U
7v7
Head Coach Marc Rosenblatt (marcrosenblatt@msn.com)
Asst. Coach Amon Cassar (mauramon@yahoo.com)
Lenape Valley Lady Patriots (2010)
Schedule
09U
7v7
Head Coach Maria Trentacoste (matrent7@yahoo.com)
Asst. Coach Eric Fromme (efromme2@hotmail.com)

If you want more information about our travel teams contact Kelly Williams, VP of Travel Soccer, Email: travel-soccer@lenapesoccer.org