Travel Uniforms

AVAILABLE!
ORDER NOW!

Uniforms are now available!

Click below to order Uniforms for travel soccer.

Order Uniforms!

The uniforms are the same as last year - if your uniform still fits there is no need to order a new one!

The store is open until March 9th - you need to order before then to ensure your uniform will be ready for the start of the season!

 
Training Partners

Speed/Agility Training

www.parisischool.com/sparta/


Skills Training

www.kickzsocceruk.com

 
Lenape Valley Travel Soccer Teams

Lenape Valley Soccer Travel Teams are part of the Morris County Youth Soccer Association (www.mcysa.org), NJ Girls JAGS League and MAPS.

The 2017-2018 Lenape Valley SC Travel Teams are:

Boys' Team Level Coaches
Lenape Valley Patriots (1999)
Schedule
19U
11v11
Head Coach Patrick Parrish (shimparr@ptd.net)
Asst. Coach Dan Goncalves (gonk741@gmail.com)
Asst. Coach Alan Cestone (acestonesoccer@gmail.com)
Lenape Valley Patriots (2003)
Schedule
15U
11v11
Head Coach Alex McLean (amclean@alvarezandmarsal.com)
Lenape Valley Patriots (2004)
Schedule
14U
11v11
Head Coach Joe Panac (jojovivi2004@yahoo.com)
Lenape Valley Patriots (2006)
Schedule
12U
9v9
Head Coach John Yanagi (jyanagi@yahoo.com)
Asst. Coach Elise Cosenza (ecosenza@mac.com)
Asst. Coach Eric Schuman (eschuman@embarqmail.com)
Asst. Coach Chris Palermo (palermo2000@yahoo.com)
Lenape Valley Patriots (2007)
Schedule
11U
9v9
Head Coach Dave Ruppert (dayvboy@yahoo.com)
Asst. Coach Kate Visha (katevisha@gmail.com)
Lenape Valley Patriots (2008)
Schedule
10U
7v7
Head Coach Matt Balogh (matt.balogh@gmail.com)
Asst. Coach Eric Fromme (efromme2@hotmail.com)
Lenape Valley Patriots (2009)
Schedule
09U
7v7
Head Coach Chris Palermo (palermo2000@yahoo.com)
Asst. Coach Dave Ruppert (dayvboy@yahoo.com)

Girls' Team Level Coaches
Lenape Valley Lady Patriots (1999)
Schedule
19U
11v11
Head Coach Rick Santos (ricksan@att.net)
Asst. Coach Joy Thunell (soccer_shutterbug@icloud.com)
Lenape Valley Lady Patriots (2004)
Schedule
14U
11v11
Head Coach Bob Brady (robcbrady@yahoo.com)
Asst. Coach Andrew Schudeboom (ajschud@gmail.com)
Asst. Coach Jack Quirk (jqx2@msn.com)
Lenape Valley Lady Patriots (2007)
Schedule
11U
9v9
Head Coach Alexa McLean (Mcleanalexa@yahoo.com)
Asst. Coach Andrew Schudeboom (ajschud@gmail.com)
Lenape Valley Lady Patriots (2008)
Schedule
10U
7v7
Head Coach Andrea Alderson (alderand32@gmail.com)
Asst. Coach Jon Roberts (jroberts@carlmarks.com)
Lenape Valley Lady Patriots (2009)
Schedule
09U
7v7
Head Coach Marc Rosenblatt (marcrosenblatt@msn.com)
Asst. Coach Allyson Botto (allysonbotto@gmail.com)

If you want more information about our travel teams contact Kelly Williams, VP of Travel Soccer, Email: travel-soccer@lenapesoccer.org

College players and Adults looking to play reach out to Ray Bonker - contact info is in the Adult Soccer section

FOR ISSUES TRYING TO REGISTER OR MAKING A PAYMENT CALL BONZI CUSTOMER SUPPORT AT: (503) 691-9860, MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY NOON EST TO 8:00 PM EST