Lenape Valley Travel Soccer Teams

Lenape Valley Soccer Travel Teams are part of the Morris County Youth Soccer Association (www.mcysa.org) and EDP Soccer (www.edpsoccer.com).

The 2019-2020 Lenape Valley SC Travel Teams are:

Boys' Teams Level Coaches
Lenape Valley Patriots (2007)
Schedule
13U
11v11
Head Coach Dave Ruppert (dayvboy@yahoo.com)
Asst. Coach Daniel Kruczek (dmkruczek@gmail.com)
Asst. Coach Greg Grochulski (grochulski22@gmail.com)
Lenape Valley Patriots (2008)
Schedule
12U
9v9
Head Coach Tammi Peterson (petersonsloan74@yahoo.com)
Asst. Coach Michael Murphy (michaelmurphy80@hotmail.com)
Asst. Coach Matt Balogh (matt.balogh@gmail.com)
Asst. Coach Eric Fromme (efromme2@hotmail.com)
Lenape Valley Patriots (2009)
Schedule
11U
9v9
Head Coach Justin Gerbasi (jgerbasi@untracht.com)
Asst. Coach Sean Mulligan (Seanmul23@gmail.com)
Asst. Coach Chris Palermo (palermo2000@yahoo.com)
Asst. Coach Dave Ruppert (dayvboy@yahoo.com)
Asst. Coach Jose Velasco (movelasco78@gmail.com)
Lenape Valley Patriots (2010)
Schedule
10U
7v7
Head Coach Chris Deluca (chriswdeluca@gmail.com)
Asst. Coach Arunraj Dhanasekar (arun.mech20@gmail.com)
Asst. Coach Robert Hathaway (suzanne@mountainlandscape.com)
Asst. Coach Sean Mulligan (Seanmul23@gmail.com)

Girls' Teams Level Coaches
Lenape Valley Lakers (EDP)
Schedule
13U
11v11
Head Coach Alexa McLean (Mcleanalexa@yahoo.com)
Asst. Coach Andrew Schudeboom (ajschud@gmail.com)
Asst. Coach Frank Lacatena (franklacatena@gmail.com)
Lenape Valley Daredevils
Schedule
10U
7v7
Head Coach Maria Trentacoste (matrent7@yahoo.com)
Asst. Coach Eric Fromme (efromme2@hotmail.com)
Asst. Coach Walter Barbero (walterab@optonline.net)

If you want more information about our travel teams contact Maria Trentacoste, VP of Travel Soccer, Email: travel-soccer@lenapesoccer.org